top of page
  • Writer's pictureC.S.R.

End of Part 6 -Along with Announcement!

We have now reached the end of Part 6 Past Trivialities and thus will be the end of the free updates. This is story is separated into 12 segments, some are longer than others.


Thank you all ever so much for following along with the story and updates thus far! I appreciate all the support I've been getting and the time and effort my cast and crew have been putting into bringing My Choker to life!


If you like the story so far, please don’t forget to show the author some support. Even if you can’t give money, sharing this project is helpful on its own!



Please enjoy the bloopers for Part 6!



KP684 (Twitter)

C.S.R. Creations (Twitter)

I want to apologize for this blooper reel not being drawn out. Life sort of hit me like a truck and a lot of things have been going on and my depression has been kicking my butt, so I wasn't able to take the time or be in the right mindset to draw this out properly.

7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page